Stepdad… Douche

Submitted by: April

Enjoy my Photoshop talents- I had to remove some kids from the image.   Meet Charles.  He’s a certified DOUCHE!

I could go on forever about his lying and neglect of his own flesh and blood family.  But he’s free now and has the 3 things he lives for P***y, Beer and Money (well what money he has left after my mom cleaned his a** out in divorce court.)


Wow, I don’t really know how to reply to that except…Awesome!!!  Everyone else, show us a picture of the douche in your life.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Stepdad… Douche”

  1. Simple Mind Says:

    You rock April – I know this guy – so true

  2. Simple Mind Says:

    Just got an email from a friend – she says it fits him to a “T”

  3. Renee Says:

    Go april! I really want to post one of the douche in my life, but hey i’m afraid he’d see it and that would just be down right cruel! Let’s just say half of my city would know who he is if I were to post it!

Leave a Reply

